"> Bicentennial Scholarship | Tennessee Wesleyan University
Skip to main content

Scholarship Eligibility

The Bicentennial Scholarship was created to celebrate the founding of McMinn and Monroe counties. Students who have a permanent address, in either county, are eligible to receive this community scholarship.


Freshmen enrolling during the Fall 2020 semester will receive $2,000 distributed over four years. Transfer students enrolling that same semester will receive $1,000 over two years.

For more information, contact the Admissions Office.

mersin escort akdeniz escort altinkum escort kizkalesi escort mezitli escort pozcu escort silifke escort susanoglu escort universiteli escort mersin rus escort mersin sinirsiz escort mersin ucuz escort mersin bayan escort konya escort konya escort iskenderun escort porno Maltepe escort bayan