"> Meet your admissions counselors | Tennessee Wesleyan University
Skip to main content

Meet your admissions counselors

Meet your admissions counselors and see what areas they cover.

Mary Catherine Rebman: Admissions Counselor

TN counties: Cheatham, Clay, Cumberland, Davidson, DeKalb, Dickson, Fentress, Geis, Hickman, Houston, Humphreys, Jackson, Lawrence, Lewis, Macon, Maury, Montgomery, Overton, Perry, Pickett, Putnam, Rhea, Robertson, Rutherford, Smith, Stewart, Sumner, Trousdale, White, Williamson and Wilson

States: Alabama, Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, New Mexico, Nevada, Ohio, Oregon, Utah, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming

Applications: M-S

Phone: (423) 746-5291

Email: mrebman@tnwesleyan.edu


Courtney Colson: Admissions Counselor 

Transfer Students

Phone: (423) 746-5288

Email: ccolson@tnwesleyan.edu


Lyndsey Macon: Admissions Counselor 

TN counties: Bedford, Benton, Bledsoe, Bradley, Cannon, Carroll, Chester, Coffee, Crockett, Decatur, Dyer, Fayette, Franklin, Gibson, Grundy, Hamilton, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, Henry, Lake, Lauderdale, Lincoln, Madison, Marion, Marshall, McNairy, Meigs, Moore, Obion, Polk, Sequatchie, Shelby, Tipton, Van Buren, Warren, Wayne, Weakley.

State: Arkansas, Georgia, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas

Applications: A-F

Phone: (423) 252-1465

Email: lmacon@tnwesleyan.edu


Courtney Huskey: Admissions Counselor

TN counties: Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Carter, Claiborne, Cocke, Grainger, Greene, Hamblen, Hancock, Hawkins, Jefferson, Johnson, Knox, Loudon, McMinn, Monroe, Morgan, Roane, Scott, Sevier, Sullivan, Unicoi, Union, Washington

States: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia

Applications: G-L

Phone: 423-746-5314

Email: chuskey@tnwesleyan.edu


Makhaila Woodlief: Adult and Graduate Admissions Counselor

Incoming Adult and Graduate students. Specific programs are ME, MBA, MOT, PLCJ, RN to BSN and traditional Nursing.

Phone: (423) 746-5285

Email: mwoodlief@tnwesleyan.edu     


Ginger Murphy: Director of Admissions

Phone: (423) 746-5289

Email: gmurphy@tnwesleyan.edu     


Todd Cox: Campus Visit Coordinator

Applications: Applications: T-Z

Phone: (423) 746-5287

Email: tcox@tnwesleyan.edu 


Eric Casteel: Manager of Admissions Operations

Phone: (423) 746-5220

Email: ecasteel@tnwesleyan.edu


Michelle Boyd: Enrollment Services Office Manager

Phone: (423) 746-5286

Email: mboyd@tnwesleyan.edu

 

mersin escort akdeniz escort altinkum escort kizkalesi escort mezitli escort pozcu escort silifke escort susanoglu escort universiteli escort mersin rus escort mersin sinirsiz escort mersin ucuz escort mersin bayan escort konya escort konya escort iskenderun escort porno Maltepe escort bayan